Skip to content

EVCOM Screen Awards judges: the full lineup

The EVCOM Screen Awards 2017 judges’ lineup is the strongest ever, with an expert mix of corporate communications managers and film creatives reviewing the best screen content of the past year.

The full list of judges is:

Adam Cohen Director/writer
Andrew Ball Deloitte
Andrew de Lotbiniere Pukka Films
Andrew Reid Shelton Fleming
Angela Law Every Sense
Ben Mayfield BP
Brid Nunn Marks and Spencer
Chris Dabbs Karma
Dagmar Mackett drp
David Wright Oracle
Dee Gosney HSBC
Gavin Knight Producer/director
Jamie Davis Pretzel Films
Jenny Varley HSBC
Katy Eyre Psona Films
Lionel Mill Exec Producer/Showrunner
Lizzie Roberts Tesco
Lorraine Hambleton Commsquest
Marion Frank Boehringer-Ingelheim
Martin McKean Filmmaker, Writer & Creative Director
Mike Richardson Cheerful Twentyfirst
Nicole Hargrave Juice
Oliver Atkinson Casual Films
Paul Gowers Buddy Films
Rachel Pendered Media Zoo
Rebecca Denholm CTN
Renee Sutherland Hub TV
Ruth Morley British Gas
Ryan Wilkins RAW Productions
Sara Cooper Plastic Pictures
Simon Bishop O2
Tereza Urbankova Amec Foster Wheeler
Toby Low Merchant Cantos
Toby Syer Spectrecom Studios
Tracey O’Halloran Media Zoo
William Ward Fidelity International

Judging takes place over the next two weeks, building to the EVCOM Screen Awards presentation on 23rd June at BAFTA 195 Piccadilly. To reserve your tickets for the event of the year in the corporate screen industry, visit Follow @EVCOMUK on Twitter for further news.