Skip to content

EVCOM Announces New Fellows


Today saw two highly esteemed individuals inducted into EVCOM Fellowship at the House of Lords.

The Fellowship Awards, announced at the 2017 EVCOM Fellowship Luncheon hosted by Lord Watson of Richmond CBE saw awards presented to Julian Pullan (Jack Morton Worldwide) and Hugh Bonneville.

The EVCOM Fellowship Lunch is the industry’s opportunity to celebrate leading individuals in live and visual communications.  Pullan and Bonneville now join a long list of illustrious EVCOM Fellows including John Simpson CBE, Baroness Martha Lane Fox, Lord Attenborough CBE, Bob Geldof KBE, Sir Trevor MacDonald, Dame Anita Roddick, Sir Bruce Forsyth, Lord Michael Grade and Baroness Tanni Grey-Thompson.

The 2017 EVCOM Fellowship Lunch brought together 100 EVCOM members, leading professionals and invited guests from across the industry to celebrate the outstanding contributions made by these two distinguished communicators.

Presenting Julian Pullan with his Fellowship Award, EVCOM Board Member Andrew Smith said “My memories of working with Julian are filled with respect for just how visioned he is. I recall conversations about specifics on video edits or music choices and it was so very clear that the passion for our craft came right from the top.”




Follow EVCOM on Twitter: @EVCOMUK

Follow us on Facebook:

Join LinkedIn:

Subscribe to EVCOM YouTube Channel:

EVCOM is the official voice of the live event and visual communication industry.

Contact :

Jenny Jenkins, EVCOM CEO, +44 207 287 1002