Skip to content

EVCOM Patron Members

The following members are proud Patrons of EVCOM. Those members in bold pledged their support to EVCOM from the inaugural announcement of the new association at the IVCA Awards on 28th March 2014 and are therefore Founder Patrons.

If you would like to take this historic opportunity to be listed as a patron supporter of EVCOM please contact Sophie.


Patron Member Contact E Mail Website  
Active Training Team Lucy Townsend lucy.townsend@activetraining
Andrew Winterburn Andrew Winterburn
Ashfield Meetings & Events Luke Flett
@Voytek Ltd Wojtek Bogdanowicz
Barford Productions Tim Mein
Brandcast Media Charlie Grieve
Cheerful 21st Andrew Harvey
Cvent David Chalmers
drp Dale Parmenter
Dubai Tourism Maris Kuklis
etc. venues Adam Simpson
euromic Christophe Verstraete
George P. Johnson Toni Griggs
Glocal Media Ltd Steve Clayton
Grassroots Aileen Reuter
Group7Events Angelee Rathor
Hawthorn Martin Hawthorn
Hiscox Event Assured Rob Bentley
Hyatt Sylvia Smith
Integro ACJ John Claffey
Jill Cochrane Jill Cochrane
Juice Alan Poole
MD Events Tarquin Scadding-Hunt
Mobile Promotions Robin Carlisle
Monte Carlo SBM Hotels Ugo Delory
NEC Adrian Evans
Penguins Mark Buist
PRG/XL Video Guy Vellacott
Pretzel Films PJ Bickford
Present Communications Kieron Garlic
Production Bureau Ellen Parkinson
Pure Events Charlotte Wilson
Rapier Group Kathryn Bell
Raw London Ryan Wilkins
Searchlight Cathy Alford
SECC Kathleen Warden
Shelton Fleming Maurice Fleming
Somerset House Rachel Booth
Spark Thinking Luke Flett
Speakeasy Productions Jonathan Young
Tangerine Films Linda McKenzie
Televisual James Bennett
The Communication Directors’ Forum David Clark
The Edge Picture Company Faye Hagerty
The Giggle Group Jonathan Brigden
The Sequel Group Nick Andrews
Top Banana Kath Ivans
TRO Sarah Mayo