Skip to content

EVCOM Fellows

The EVCOM Fellowship Awards in association with GROSVENORFILM recognise and reward outstanding contributions to the communication industry.

This annual event which takes place at the House of Lords brings together leading professionals from across the industry to celebrate the outstanding work and contributions made by these Fellows who are chosen because they are exemplars of the power of communication.

The EVCOM Fellowship Awards continue the tradition of our industry to celebrate innovative, visionary and outstanding achievement in communication. 

EVCOM Fellows: 

Baroness Bakewell CDBE

Sir Peter Bazalgette

Sir Peter Bonfield CBE

Lord Bragg

Lord Browne

Stockard Channing

Lord Digby-Jones

Wayne Drew

Anna Ford

Lynne Franks

Bob Geldof KBE

Jeremy Gilley

Roger Graef OBE

Baroness Grey-Thompson

Jeremy Irons

Justin King CBE

Baroness  Lane- Fox

Sue Macgregor CBE

Sir Trevor McDonald OBE

Sir Alan Parker

Sir Michael Parkinson CBE

Dale Parmenter

Lord Puttnam CBE

Sir Ridley Scott

John Simpson CBE

Jon Snow

Sir Martin  Sorrell

Moira Stewart OBE

The Lord Watson of Richmond CBE

Lord Wei

Prof. Robert Worcester KBE

Lord Michael Grade

Lance Sergeant Johnson Beharry VC


In Memoriam:

Sir Bruce Forsyth

Lord Attenborough CBE

Robert Davies

Sir David Frost

Sir Robert Phillis

Dame Anita Roddick

Graham Frazer