Skip to content

EVCOM Patron Members

Founder_patron_v2

The following members are proud Patrons of EVCOM. Those members in bold pledged their support to EVCOM from the inaugural announcement of the new association at the IVCA Awards on 28th March 2014 and are therefore Founder Patrons.

If you would like to take this historic opportunity to be listed as a patron supporter of EVCOM please contact davecomley@evcom.org.uk.

 

Patron Member Contact E Mail Website  
Active Training Team Lucy Townsend lucy.townsend@activetraining team.co.uk www.activetrainingteam.co.uk
Andrew Winterburn Andrew Winterburn andrew.winterburn@meetingsinn.com
Ashfield Meetings & Events Luke Flett luke.flett@ashfieldhealthcare.com www.ashfieldhealthcare.com
@Voytek Ltd Wojtek Bogdanowicz wojtek@voytek.co.uk www.voytek.co.uk
Barford Productions Tim Mein tim@barford.co.uk www.barford.co.uk
Brandcast Media Charlie Grieve charlie@brandcastmedia.com www.brandcastmedia.com
Cheerful 21st Andrew Harvey a.harvey@cheerfultwentyfirst.com www.cheerfultwentyfirst.com
Cvent David Chalmers dchalmers@cvent.com www.cvent.com/uk
drp Dale Parmenter dale.parmenter@drpgroup.com www.drpgroup.com
Dubai Tourism Maris Kuklis MarisK@hillsbalfour.com www.dubaitourism.ae
etc. venues Adam Simpson Asimpson@etcvenues.co.uk www.etcvenues.co.uk
euromic Christophe Verstraete marketing_europe@euromic.com www.euromic.com/
George P. Johnson Toni Griggs toni.griggs@gpj.com www.gpj.com
Glocal Media Ltd Steve Clayton steve.clayton@glocalmedia.com www.glocalmedia.com
Grassroots Aileen Reuter aileen.reuter@grg.com www.grg.com
Group7Events Angelee Rathor angelee@group7events.co.uk www.group7events.co.uk
Hawthorn Martin Hawthorn martin.hawthorn@hawthorns.uk.com www.hawthorns.uk.com/main/
Hiscox Event Assured Rob Bentley rob.b@event-assured.com www.event-assured.com
Hyatt Sylvia Smith sylvia.smith@hyatt.com www.hyatt.com
Integro ACJ John Claffey sam.kavanagh@integrogroup.com www.acjltd.co.uk
Jill Cochrane Jill Cochrane jill@vertextraining.co.uk www.vertextraining.co.uk
Juice Alan Poole alan@itsjuice.com www.itsjuice.com
MD Events Tarquin Scadding-Hunt tarquin.scadding-hunt@mdegroup.company www.md-events.com/en/
Mobile Promotions Robin Carlisle robin@mobilepromotions.com www.mobilepromotions.com
Monte Carlo SBM Hotels Ugo Delory u.delory@sbm.mc www.montecarlosbm.com
NEC Adrian Evans adrian.evans@thenec.co.uk www.thenec.co.uk
Penguins Mark Buist mark@penguins.co.uk www.penguins.co.uk
PRG/XL Video Guy Vellacott gvellacott@prg.com www.prg.com/uk/en
Pretzel Films PJ Bickford pjbickford@pretzelfilms.com www.pretzelfilms.com
Present Communications Kieron Garlic kieron@presentcommunications.com www.presentcommunications.com
Production Bureau Ellen Parkinson ellenparkinson@productionbureau.com www.productionbureau.com
Pure Events Charlotte Wilson charlotte@pureevents.net www.pureevents.net
Rapier Group Kathryn Bell kathryn.bell@rapiergroup.com www.rapiergroup.com
RAW Productions Ryan Wilkins ryan@rawproductions.tv www.rawproductions.tv
Searchlight Cathy Alford cathy@searchlight.com www.searchlight.com
SECC Kathleen Warden Kathleen.Warden@secc.co.uk www.secc.co.uk
Shelton Fleming Maurice Fleming maurice.fleming@sheltonfleming.co.uk www.sheltonfleming.co.uk
Somerset House Rachel Booth Rachel.Booth@somersethouse.org.uk www.somersethouse.org.uk
Spark Thinking Luke Flett luke.flett@spark-thinking.com www.spark-thinking.com
Speakeasy Productions Jonathan Young jonathan@speak.co.uk www.speak.co.uk
Tangerine Films Linda McKenzie linda@tangerine-films.co.uk www.tangerine-films.co.uk
Televisual James Bennett james@televisual.com www.televisual.com
The Communication Directors’ Forum David Clark dclark@richmondevents.com www.cdforum.com
The Edge Picture Company Faye Hagerty faye@edgepicture.com www.edgepicture.com
The Giggle Group Jonathan Brigden jon@thegigglegroup.co.uk
www.thegigglegroup.co.uk/
The Sequel Group Nick Andrews nick.andrews@sequelgroup.co.uk www.sequelgroup.co.uk
Top Banana Kath Ivans Kath@top-b.com www.top-b.com/
TRO Sarah Mayo sarah.mayo@tro-group.com www.tro-group.com